An utterly butterly divine creation of nature – photographed by me!!


Wonder of wonders – the very first butterfly
I saw in my garden this year and the lazy and
noisy me managed not only to get the camera
before it flew away – but also managed to reach
it noiselessly and photograph. I wonder if some
one will give me the pat on the back I richly
deserve for this stupendous acheivement!!

3 Responses to “An utterly butterly divine creation of nature – photographed by me!!”

  1. Gangadhar Says:

    lovely photo,Deepak!!

  2. Deepak Menon Says:

    Thanks for the pat on the back Ganga – at least someone has that long arm thanks to the internet!

  3. siddharth Says:

    U never stop surprising me, wonderful snap……….I have some idea how difficult it is to get such kind of a snap……..Kudos

Leave a Reply

