Dusty in Memphis – The Windmills of Your Mind(audio only)

3 Responses to “Dusty in Memphis – The Windmills of Your Mind(audio only)”

  1. Deepak Menon Says:

    This, in my view is the best ever version of that immortal song – Dusty Springfield was probably made immortal also when she sung this song in Memphis!!

  2. truemaskedwabbit Says:

    Good morning Deepak my dear friend. I didn’t know you a blog here as well. It’s nice to see you here. I shall be back to browse through some of your favourite songs, until then be well my dear friend.Trudi

  3. Deepak Menon Says:

    This was my 1st Blog Site, Trudi, and then when there was a rumour about yahoo going on the blink I checked out Multiply as did so many of our friends – and I migrated the entire blog to Multiply – it has proved to be the best blogging site .. and that is quite proved by you my brilliant and 'thinking' scientist being there …

Leave a Reply

