Alabama Song (Whiskey Bar) – The Doors (KarenEng Cover!) Singing Live!

One Response to “Alabama Song (Whiskey Bar) – The Doors (KarenEng Cover!) Singing Live!”

  1. Deepak Menon Says:

    Awwww – have you ever thought that someone can fall madly in love with a "Voice"!! I think I have ….!!!!I don't even drink much – just a little small tot for company's sake – but the way you have sung this song .. what do I do? Shall I go to the nearest Whiskey bar tonight – it is New Year's Eve – and down a toast to this wonderful Karen and her amazingly deep voice, What do I do? A HAPPY AND WONDERFULLY FUN FILLED NEW YEAR WISHED FOR YOU AND YOUR FAMILY, KAREN – CHEERS!!Deepak

Leave a Reply

