How to Dance the Waltz : Basic Waltz Step With a Partner

One Response to “How to Dance the Waltz : Basic Waltz Step With a Partner”

  1. Deepak Menon Says:

    I have a wonderfully musical minded friend on the internet, and each time I open my friends site, I hear glorious waltz music – and thought that I would post the process of dancing the Waltz on my blog – these days hardly anyone dances the Waltz, and this is dedicated to my wonderful mother who could dance the Waltz as well as the Tango like no other ..

Leave a Reply

